0
225 East 3rd Street Leakey, TX 78873
LOCAL: (830) 232-5600
Shop
Customer Reviews
Country Rose Garden and Flower Shop
Local Leakey, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (7 reviews)
Date: Sep 24, 2021
Name: Gerardo C

State/Province:TX

Was impressed with customer service. They called to let me know they were out of certain flower and gave me options for that. Very attentive and nice. Thank You for the honesty. And she loved them.
Cynthia Edgington 's Reply:
Date: Oct 08, 2021, 12:12 am

Thank you for allowing me to take care of it for you. I'm so Glad that she liked them.
Date: Sep 20, 2019
Name: Michael H

State/Province:TX

Good job
Cynthia Edgington 's Reply:
Date: Sep 20, 2019, 8:00 am

Thank you for giving me the honor to create the arrangement for you.
Date: Nov 02, 2018
Name: Joy E

State/Province:TX

Great service! Called me when couldn't deliver passed gate access. Worked hard to get in touch with the receiving party. Delivered the flowers in a timely matter.
Cynthia Edgington 's Reply:
Date: Nov 02, 2018, 9:29 am

So glad was able to get this taken care of for you.
Date: Sep 27, 2018
Name: Patricia W

State/Province:TX

Wonderful service. Ordered on-line & they called to let me know which flower was not available in the arrangement I picked & what I wished to replace it. Beautiful arrangement was sent.
Cynthia Edgington 's Reply:
Date: Sep 28, 2018, 10:56 am

Thank You! I'm so glad you where satisfied with the susubstitutions.
Date: Apr 30, 2018
Name: Lena S

State/Province:TX

Overall very pleased. They did call me very soon after my online order to let me know they did not have the exact flowers as shown online, but what substitutes they could use. I was a bit worried when I did not get my confirmation of delivery until the day/afternoon after I had requested they be delivered. I would think that confirmation would have been sent they day they were delivered. But relatives confirmed for me they were received on the correct day. Overall, pleased.
Date: Dec 09, 2017
Name: Jo T

State/Province:AL

It was a pleasure doing business with this shop. The lady that I talked to on the phone was very professional and a pleasure with which to deal. The plants were delivered on the day suggested and in good shape.
Flower Delivery To Leakey, TX
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page

Country Rose Garden and Flower Shop
225 East 3rd Street
Leakey, TX. 78873
Local: (830) 232-5600

All prices shown in US dollars



This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web21-rt